COCK WORSHIP

I wrote this some time ago but chose to not publish it. Somehow it feels like a sacred sexual offering and I wish it to be received as such. That desire and understanding came to focus as I re-read it this evening. Perhaps men, those of you in need of sexual healing, will feel these words wash through you and sense the healing flow move through you?

I am a submissive woman and I am a powerful healer. At times, these two aspects of me merge and my gifts are surrendered together in the deepest of humility with extraordinary power.

Your cock.

Breathing on it. Hot, slow breaths.

Gentle licks and nibbles on the perineum. Tongue tip circling your anus, dipping in now and then, while gently holding the base of your cock and slightly squeezing.

Tongue tip circles on your balls.

What gives YOU the most pleasure? Where do you want my attention?

What makes your cock feel worshiped? A long, slow handjob? Attention to your glorious shaft?

Does your cock feel worshiped while slowly fucking my breasts with me gazing up at you?

Does your cock feel worshiped plunging in and out of my cunt?

Does your cock feel worshiped buried in my tight ass?

I wish to serve you, serve your cock, in worshipful presence and respect.

If fucking my ass makes your cock feel worshiped, I will take the pain gladly. For hours.

And hours.

Slow, deep strokes.

Or pounding, angry thrusts.

Want to rid yourself of the angst of disappointment? Furious and need an outlet, a release for all that angst?

Pound me, angry fuck me. Until your anger melts.

Then I will hold you, kiss your brow, stroke your cheek, and look deeply into your eyes with unwavering love and respect.

Want your cock touched with worshipful, present strokes while my eyes pay homage to you, your person, your heart?

Or maybe the worship you desire is slapping my face with your cock? Me, kneeling between your legs and your hard cock slapping my forehead, cheeks and lips with your angry, hard cock!

Even now, my cunt clenches in anticipation of worshipping your cock, giving you the release and pleasure and power expression you deserve. Serving you is its own reward.

9 thoughts on “COCK WORSHIP

  1. Locke

    This is definitely a “sacred sexual offering” and very well thought out. Any man, dominant or not, should see this as an ultimate sign of worship and you giving yourself over to them. Beautifully done.

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply
  2. Taste the Freedom

    This is how I am with Paul’s cock. I want him to know pleasure beyond what he has ever experienced with each time I give myself to him. I want him to feel the deep release wherever he wants to take me. I want him to shudder and quake when I stroke, kiss, suck or fuck that beautiful part of him. He is large (yet not too large) and thick. I will take the wanton pain that comes from his penetration for it is far more pleasurable than to be without him. I want to feel him inside me, spreading me apart, displacing everything that surrounds his penetrative pushes. I want to feel his body stiffen and swell inside me. I want to feel his hard pressing and deep penetrations as he propels his seed deep into me while his voice floods the room with his most deep-chested groans of joy. I feel his soul enter mine as we become one and it begins with my worship of his cock, balls and the rest of his body. He is mine!

    Thank you for your perfect description of worshiping these perfect creations. Cocks. Penises. Yum!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

