One Year

Sharing the joyous anniversary of my friend’s beautiful blog!

Have you wanted to do a photoshoot or maybe even just have one sexy picture of yourself? Do you desire to get vulnerable on camera but have been afraid to trust a photographer? (Naked is an option, not a requirement.) Liz will make you feel confident and comfy in front of the camera and provide an amazing experience! Go for it!

LizZusev

So, it’s my one year anniversary with this blog…I’ve had a lot of fun with it!  You’ve met old friends, new friends, gotten naked, danced, gone skating, come along on a road trip, moved from NYC to Seattle, and most importantly, gotten real and vulnerable with me.  I truly love what I do and can’t wait to make others (and possibly you?) feel wonderful in front of my camera.  Thank you for reading and observing…stay tuned.  And remember:  you’re fucking fabulous 😉

View original post

Leave a Reply

