Wide Open Furnace

Screen Shot 2015-12-08 at 3.34.20 AM

Crimson tickles of pleasure.
Red hot charges.
Breathless pulsing in twisted measure.

There’s no way to outrun this fire
so I turn, face into it,
like staring down a hurricane with
my own G-force strength.

I yield.
I receive.
I open.

Open to the volume of your giving
pouring into my flesh and soul
in torrents of crimson fire.
Energetic penetration.
All my barriers dissolve under your touch.
This.
This fire. I receive it.

Ready for the level shift.
Ready for mingling fire and air
in dance of penetrating power
and increasing dare.

I am an ever expanding container of
passion
love
ferocity
and
healing.

The swirling river of know
rises in feverish reach
seeking more.
Endless river rises from
my belly in rushing torrents
of wise power
healing grace
sensual keening
and briiliant loving currents
soothing soul with passion’s peace.

Crimson tickles of pleasure.
Red hot charges.
Breathless touches release
pulsing treasure.

I am a priestess.
Wide open.
Receiving and releasing.
A burning furnace of freedom
and healing,
giving and receiving.

Leave a Reply

