Sacred Ground

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 1.41.26 PM

Sacred ground, my heart and soul
Sacred ground, my body whole
Sacred space, my thoughts and dreams
Sacred space, all of me.
Spirit, mind, body true
Sacred space am I for you.

Revile me not with sharpened tongue.
Worship me as I do you,
The Goddess home held safe and true.
I hold space for you in loving depths
Safe harbor for spirit and flesh.

Sacred ground, my heart and soul,
Sacred space am I for you.
Cherish me in reverent pose,
Breathe deep from my fragrant rose.

Leave a Reply

