I Am …

Screen Shot 2015-10-12 at 4.33.01 PM

I am grace in motion.
I am delicate and soft.
I am fierce and fiery.
I am wind’s driving force.
I am wild and free.
I am orgasmic and passionate.
I am a guardian of children.
I am mother.
I am a lover of the unlovely …
because all are lovable.
I am peace expressed.
I am spirit song without end.
I am a pleasure goddess.
I am a hug.
I am joy’s smile.
I am the living womb of creation.
I am light, bright, pure and holy.
I am Priestess, Prophetess,
Seer,
Healer
and Creatress.
I am love.

Artwork credit: https://www.facebook.com/Propheticartjustforyou

2 thoughts on “I Am …

Leave a Reply

