I. Fly. Free.

Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 3.53.13 PM

Ascending to surrender.

Caresses entwine and linger
like fingers tangled in hair.

Silky tresses tickle shoulders
as breath skims across belly
and thigh creating ripples of
passion.

In this space of grace
every
thing
changes.

There is freedom in my bonds.
My chains leave me unchained.
Unfettered by heart transmutation
I
fly
free.

Held by mystical winds of change.
Towers and pyramids in time
frothing with the rhythm of now.
Soulish shackles dissolve in a moment and
I
fly
free.

Captured by spirit song and wisdom’s light,
neither cut off by the nuances of
earthly twists and turns,
nor drawn to darkness’ light,
I
fly
free.

Ascending to surrender.
Neither distracted by descent into war
nor seduced by the falsity of ego or vanity,
I
fly
free.

Unchained.

Divinity alive in winsome queenly grace.
The tender trace of my fingertips leaving a
trail of pleasure like the Milky Way in the cosmos.
Titillating passion’s ecstatic voice into
shimmering orgasmic shifts.
I
fly
free.

Leave a Reply

