He Humbles Me

Screen Shot 2015-07-24 at 9.02.16 AM

He did it again.
Sir, serving me. Humbling.
My King, kneeling.

Flicks of pleasure send shivers
up and down my spine.
Goosebumps making my nipples
harder than usual.
Puckered. More sensitive.

His tongue teases and trains
my secret spots,
possessing what is His already.

Torment of sensation and pleasure.
Control.
Over and over He drives me
to the edge of orgasm.
Begging Him for the freedom of cumming.
I hear whispered against my flesh over and over again,
“Not yet, My pet, not yet.”

I feel His hand stroking my ass;
anticipation of His stinging slaps builds in me.
My cunt drips at the thought of His discipline..
Master knows how near the edge I am.
Master knows how to drive me over the edge.
His tongue buried in me.
His hands pinking up my willing ass.
Master responds to my continued begging pleas
with His talented tongue wildly possessing my body
and His hands slapping harder
and faster.
“Count for Me, Pet. Thank Me.”
“Yes, Master!”
Frantic counting and thanking.

And then He says it.
Master releases me from the madness of this edge.
With a final flurry of ass-pinking slaps
and tongue fucking pleasure …
“You may cum.”

I soar free into ecstasy.
My mind and body overtaken with
His exquisite pleasuring.
“Thank You, Master,” is all I can say
over and over again as His tongue and hands
continue to take me higher and deeper into
this place crafted by His power and presence.

12 thoughts on “He Humbles Me

Leave a Reply

